Sign InView Entries

Elected Grand Lodge Officers
Appointed Grand Lodge Officers
Prince Hall Grand Lodge Links


First Masonic District Baltimore City

About UsPrivacy PolicyContact Us©2017 MWPHGLMDnewHome

Enterprise Lodge #3
Meets the First and Third Tuesday each month at 1307 Eutaw Place, Baltimore, MD
District Staff
King David Lodge #18/
Meets the First and Third Thursday each month at 1307 Eutaw Place, Baltimore, MD
Federal Lodge #9
Meets the Second and Fourth Wednesday each month at 1307 Eutaw Place, Baltimore, MD
Zion Lodge #4
Meets the First and Third Monday each month at 1307 Eutaw Place, Baltimore, MD
ADDGMs
RW Elvis M. Partee
mpartee001@yahoo.com

RW Michael M. Hughes
Pmmichaelmhughes@comcast.net 
RW Timothy J. Battle
tjbattle001@gmail.com 
RW Christopher G. Gray
cggray74@gmail.com 

District Secretary
RW Jesse J. McClain Jr.
mcclain7529@comcast.net

District Treasurer
RW Billie N. Brown
Billy1jr@verizon.net

District Auditor
RW Linwood W. Barrett
linwood.barrett@verizon.net

Directors of Masonic Education
RW Thomas W. Russum
trussum3@gmail.com 
RW Calvin I. Harvey Jr.
theonesweathog@yahoo.com